Ireland’s Saint Patrick's Day falls on March 17. 

Prime Minister Pham Minh Chinh also offered greetings to Irish Prime Minister Leo Varadkar, and National Assembly Chairman Vuong Dinh Hue extended greetings to the leaders of the Upper House and Lower House of the Irish parliament, Jerry Buttimer and Seán Ó Fearghail.

Minister of Foreign Affairs Bui Thanh Son sent a congratulatory message to Deputy Prime Minister, Minister for Foreign Affairs and Minister for Defense Micheal Martin.

Source: VNA