Thai Son Nam maintains the championship tittle of the Futsal HDBank National Championship.

All of the three goals of Thai Son Nam were scored in the second half, with two by Nguyen Anh Duy and one by Ho Van Y.

Meanwhile, the only goal of Sahako was recorded by Y Zen Nie Dam.

The bronze medal of the tournament went to Zetbit Sai Gon FC.

Ho Van Y was honoured as the most outstanding goal-keeper. Phung Trong Luan of Zetbit Sai Gon FC was the top scorer, and the best player was Nguyen Minh Tri of Thai Son Nam.

Source: VNA