N.A. Chairman Vuong Dinh Hue

The visits will be made at the invitation of the President of the Inter-Parliamentary Union (IPU) Duarte Pacheco, President of the Austrian National Council Wolfgang Sobotka, President of the European Parliament David Sassoli and Speaker of the Finnish Parliament Anu Vehvilainen, according to the communiqué of the NA Committee for External Relations.

Source: VNA